• SKIP NAVIGATION

Background Image Background Image Background Image Background Image

forms

Information

Directory of Judges

Local Rules

Hall of Justice
1701 Farnam Street, 5th Floor
Omaha, NE 68183
402-444-7004

Hours: 8:30-4:30

The District Court Administrator serves as the court manager, with general supervision over the non-judicial activities and functions of the court. The District Court Administrator’s Office duties include, but may not be limited to, preparing the court’s budget and payroll; handling personnel matters; procuring supplies and equipment; organizing facilities and space planning; assisting in jury management; and managing the necessary business and administrative tasks of the court.

 

Contact Information

Douglas H. Johnson, Court Administrator 402-444-7004
Bob Gast, Court Analyst 402-444-7302
Lori Lanouette, Office Manager 402-444-7004
Janelle Ruyf, Court Aide 402-546-0860

 

2018 Court Holidays

Monday, January 1, 2018 (New Years Holiday)

Monday, January 15, 2018 (Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday)

Monday, February 19, 2018 (President's Day)

Friday, April 27, 2018 (Arbor Day)

Monday, May 28, 2018 (Memorial Day)

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (4th of July Holiday)

Monday, September 3, 2018 (Labor Day Holiday)

Monday, October 8, 2018 (Columbus Day Holiday)

Monday, November 12, 2018 (Veteran's Day Holiday)

Thursday & Friday, November 22-23, 2018 (Thanksgiving Holiday)

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (Christmas Day)

 

 

Get Adobe Reader

Douglas County Video Tour